SACOME is governed by an elected Council that comprises many leaders from within the South Australian mining and energy industry. Our current Councillors are:

President - Terry Burgess
Vice President Greg Hall - Rex Minerals
Vice President Jacqui McGill - BHP

Councillor Chris Jamieson - Beach Energy Ltd

Councillor Andrew Cole - OZ Minerals
Councillor Wendy Roxbee - Senex Energy Limited
Councillor Andrew Stocks - Iron Road Limited
Councillor Alice McCleary - Archer Exploration
Councillor Kymberly Sinclair - Gypsum Resources
Councillor Mark Dayman - Fyfe Pty Ltd
Councillor Andrew Dyda - Finlaysons
Councillor Stewart Lammin - Flinders Port Holdings
Councillor Vicki Brown
Councillor Mike Flynn
Councillor George McKenzie

2017 SACOME Councillors